Release Details

No comment

The music is finished, the stage is nearly set, and we are ready to get the new music out into the hands of the people! Today we start with a new song, the first single off our EP, KING.

King has been around in our live show since our first show, but we finally had a chance to get it recorded. To accompany the release of our new song, we are also putting out a video and the album artwork. Check out our YouTube page to view it.

The artwork is based off our Bomb’s Away artwork which was made into a shirt. Our resident artist/designer James, handled the layout and everything in between. You can more of his work at

The Accomplice will feature 5 new songs; some of these songs have found our way into the live set, but there have been a few that have not. Their titles and track listing are as follows:

  • King
  • The Bounty
  • Take Me Under
  • Burn It Down
  • Lifeless